Sign In Forgot Password

Larchmont Temple Leadership


To be a leader at Larchmont Temple is to embody a sense of covenantal connection with our community, our clergy and with the Holy One. Whether sitting on the Board of Trustees, serving as a member of one of our many committees or volunteering to help make a special event a success, Larchmont Temple leaders recognize the importance of creating strong and meaningful community connections by partnering with clergy and professional staff. 


Board of Trustees:          


President – Michael Nathan
Executive VP – Steve Lehman
1st VP – Karen Zimmerman
2nd VP – Martha Steinman
Financial VP – Rob Rothman
Secretary – David Kahn
Treasurer – Jeff Wang
Honorary President – Stacey Chervin Sigda 
Trustee - Beth Belisle
Trustee - Jon Birger
Trustee - John Borden
Trustee - Jordanna Davis
Trustee - Michael Fineberg
Trustee - Martha Friedland
Trustee - Sarah Gillman
Trustee - Yvette Goorevitch
Trustee - Jennifer Perkins
Trustee - Stewart Ross
Trustee - Jill Sarkozi
Trustee - Carol Scheffler
Brotherhood - Larry Gutterman
Limud Noar - Katie Schein & Johanna Snyder 
LTNS Parent Association - Selina Wagowski

Temple Committee Leaders:

Larry Gutterman, Brotherhood 
Carolyn Kamlet, Juli Karson, CHESED/Caring Community
Martha Friedland, Cultural Arts
Mark Oster, Suzanne Tillman, Leadership Development
Harri Taranto, John Borden, Legacy
Ze’ev Aviezer, Library
Katie Schein, Johanna Snyder, Limud Noar - Youth Education
Selina Wagowski, LTNS Parent Association
Alyssa Goldberg, Deborah Novick, New Members
Yvette Goorevitch, Ritual Committee 
Vicki Ehrlich, Sari Winter, Social Action
Jennifer Mitchell, Lisa Kaufmann, Social Justice Initiative
Paul Katzenstein, Marlene Kolbert, Sustainability Committee

Wed, February 24 2021 12 Adar 5781