Sign In Forgot Password

Summer Chevrah Torah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMLibrary

2. Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMLibrary

3. Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMLibrary
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Library
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Library
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Library
Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Library
Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Library
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Library
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Library
Saturday, June 29, 2019 26 Sivan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 23 2019 22 Av 5779