Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Worship

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

2. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

3. Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

4. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

5. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

6. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

7. Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

8. Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

9. Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

10. Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

11. Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

12. Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

13. Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

14. Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

15. Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

16. Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

17. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

18. Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary

Shabbat Worship

Service Handout
Led by Rabbi Jeffrey Sirkman and Cantor Tracey Scher
Watch Online
Livestream,  Facebook  or YouTube

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 23 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782