Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Musical Minyan via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Library
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Library
Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Library
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Library
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Library
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Library
Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Library
Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Library
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Please see our New Ways to Connect page for the Zoom information

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 2 2020 10 Sivan 5780