Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 13 2021 3 Tammuz 5781