Sign In Forgot Password

Congregational Worship

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

2. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

3. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

4. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

5. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Sh'vat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

6. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Sh'vat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

7. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Sh'vat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

8. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Sh'vat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

9. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

10. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

11. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

12. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

13. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

14. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

15. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

16. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

17. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

18. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

19. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

20. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

21. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

22. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

23. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

24. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

25. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 11 2019 13 Kislev 5780