Sign In Forgot Password

Chevrah Torah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

2. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

3. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

4. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

5. Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

6. Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

7. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

8. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

9. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

10. Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

11. Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

12. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

13. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

14. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

15. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

16. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

17. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

18. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

19. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

20. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

21. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

22. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

23. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

24. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

25. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

26. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

27. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

28. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

29. Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

30. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

31. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

32. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

33. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

34. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod

35. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAxelrod
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Axelrod
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Axelrod
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Axelrod
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Axelrod

Chevra Torah  w/Rabbi Sirkman
Punim to Punim!
Sat, Sep 25, 9:00 - 10:20am

In person in the Garden Room or via Zoom
click here to access zoom link (LT login required)

Gather with us in the Garden Room
or by joining online via Zoom (see link at top).

Our new tech set-up will enable multiple faces on-screen to interact with the live participants.

Our weekly Shabbat morning Torah exploration through the prisim of our LT Covenant Theme:
The Journey Home

Questions? Call Rabbi Sirkman at LT, (914) 834-0317
or email at jsirkman@larchmonttemple.org



COVID-19 Protocols and Restrictions
All in-person attendees must be fully vaccinated.

Attendance at any Larchmont Temple event is subject to:
General COVID-19 Protocols
and
Required Self-Assessment

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 23 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782